Stable (latest release) - en to zh translation catalogue (167 entries)

en: Automatic Operation Completed
zh: 自动优化清理操作已完成

en: Scheduled optimization was executed at
zh: 预计优化时间

en: You can safely delete this email.
zh: 你可以安全地删除此邮件。

en: Regards,
zh: 此致！

en: WP-Optimize Plugin
zh: WP-Optimize 插件

en: Everyday
zh: 每天

en: Enable email notification
zh: 启用Email提醒

en: Send email to
zh: 发送邮件给

en: Disable/Enable Comments
zh: 禁用/启用 评论

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: SELECT
zh: 请选择

en: Disable/Enable Trackbacks
zh: 禁用/启用 引用通告

en: Trackback/Comments Actions
zh: 引用通告/评论操作

en: This will disable/enable Comments on all your current and previously published posts
zh: 此选项将禁用/启用所有当前的和以前发布的文章评论

en: This will disable/enable Trackbacks on all your current and previously published posts
zh: 此选项将禁用/启用所有当前的和以前发布的文章引用通告

en: Trackbacks enabled on all current and previously published posts
zh: 所有当前和以前发布的文章引用通告已启用

en: Do not select RED marked items unless you really need to use them
zh: 除非你真的需要，不要选择红色标记的选项

en: comments removed from Trash
zh: 垃圾箱中的评论已移除

en: Trackbacks disabled on all current and previously published posts
zh: 所有当前和以前发布的文章引用通告已被禁用

en: Comments disabled on all current and previously published posts
zh: 所有当前的和以前发布的文章评论已禁用

en: Comments enabled on all current and previously published posts
zh: 在所有当前和以前发布的文章评论已启用

en: Optimize your YouTube embedding in WordPress with this plugin
zh: 通过此插件优化嵌入在 WordPress 中的 YouTube 代码

en: unused comment metadata items removed
zh: 未使用的评论元数据项已移除

en: unused akismet comment metadata items removed
zh: 未使用的 Akismet 评论元数据项已移除

en: GitHub Development Log
zh: GitHub 开发日志

en: (Translator name)
zh: Maie

en: http://(Translator Website)
zh: http://maie.name

en: Read Translation Instructions
zh: 阅读翻译说明

en: Support E-mail
zh: 支持邮箱

en: Request New Language
zh: 索取新语言包

en: Plugin Translation Portal (needs translator account)
zh: 插件翻译门户网站（需要译者账户）

en: Get a Translator Account
zh: 获取译者帐户

en: Rating
zh: 评分

en: Please give a proper rating:)
zh: 请给予适当的评分:)

en: Donate!
zh: 捐助！

en: Please donate! It really helps me keep improvising
zh: 请捐助！它真的能帮助我不断改进

en: Plugin Resources
zh: 插件资源

en: Plugin Homepage
zh: 插件主页

en: Support (GitHub)
zh: 支持 (GitHub)

en: Change Log
zh: 更新日志

en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题

en: No items
zh: 没有项目

en: Database Optimized!
zh: 数据库已优化

en: Clean-up options
zh: 自动清理设置

en: Clean post revisions which are older than
zh: 删除文章修订记录 (仅删除早于

en: weeks
zh: 周的)

en: Clean all post revisions
zh: 删除所有文章修订记录

en: Clean auto draft posts which are older than
zh: 删除自动草稿 (仅删除早于

en: Clean all auto draft posts and posts in trash
zh: 删除所有自动草稿和回收站内的文章

en: Remove spam comments which are older than
zh: 删除垃圾评论 (仅删除早于

en: Remove spam comments and comments in trash
zh: 删除垃圾评论和回收站内的评论

en: Remove unapproved comments which are older than
zh: 删除未审核评论 (仅删除早于

en: Remove unapproved comments
zh: 删除未清除未审核的评论

en: Remove transient options
zh: 删除临时选项 (保存于数据库中的临时缓存)

en: Remove pingbacks
zh: 删除 Pingbacks

en: Remove trackbacks
zh: 删除 Trackbacks

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Optimize database tables
zh: 优化数据库表

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: InnoDB tables will not be optimized
zh: InnoDB 数据表将不会被优化

en: Select safe options
zh: 选择安全选项

en: Warning:
zh: 警告：

en: Always make a backup of your DB when you upgrade to major versions
zh: 当升级到主版本时总是创建一个数据库备份

en: PROCESS
zh: 优化

en: Status log:
zh: 状态：

en: Last automatic optimization was at
zh: 上一次自动优化于

en: There was no automatic optimization
zh: 没有自动优化

en: Check settings
zh: 检查设置

en: Scheduled cleaning enabled
zh: 清理计划已启用

en: Next schedule
zh: 下次优化时间

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Scheduled cleaning disabled
zh: 预设清理已禁用

en: Keeping last
zh: 保留最近

en: weeks data
zh: 周的数据

en: Not keeping recent data
zh: 没有保留最近的数据

en: Current database size :
zh: 当前数据库体积 :

en: You have saved
zh: 你已节省

en: Current database size
zh: 当前数据库体积

en: You can save almost
zh: 你大约可以节省

en: Total clean up overall
zh: 清理总览

en: Sponsor
zh: 赞助

en: Settings updated
zh: 设置已更新

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Keep last
zh: 保留最近

en: This option will retain the last selected weeks data and remove any garbage data before that period. This will also affect Auto Clean-up process
zh: 启用此选项将保留最近 X 周的数据。在此时段之前的所有垃圾内容都将被删除。此选项也将同时影响自动清理过程。

en: Enable admin bar link
zh: 启用工具栏链接

en: (Click here to refresh)
zh: (点击刷新)

en: This option will put WP-Optimize link on the top admin bar (default is off). Requires page refresh.
zh: 启用此选项将在工具栏(页面顶部)添加 WP-Optimize 链接 (默认不启用). 更新设置后需要刷新页面生效.

en: SAVE SETTINGS
zh: 保存设置

en: Auto Clean-up Settings
zh: 自动清理设置

en: Enable scheduled clean-up and optimization (Beta feature!)
zh: 启用预设自动清理和优化 (测试功能!)

en: Select schedule type (default is Weekly)
zh: 设置计划方案 (默认为每周)

en: Every week
zh: 每周

en: Every other week (every 14 days)
zh: 每2周（每隔 14 天）

en: Every month (every 31 days)
zh: 每月（每隔 31 天）

en: Automatic cleanup will perform the following:
zh: 自动清理将执行以下操作:

en: Remove revisions, auto drafts, posts/comments in trash, transient options. After that it will optimize the db.
zh: 删除修订记录，自动草稿，回收站内的文章和评论，临时选项。之后会优化数据库表.

en: These options will only work if the automatic clean-up schedule has been enabled
zh: 这些选项仅在自动清理计划启用时生效

en: Remove auto revisions
zh: 删除修订记录

en: Remove auto drafts
zh: 删除自动草稿

en: Remove spam comments
zh: 删除垃圾评论

en: Remove orphaned post meta
zh: 删除无用数据 (因版本升级而产生的无用表)

en: Remove unused tags
zh: 删除未使用的标签

en: Optimize database
zh: 优化数据库

en: If you have InnoDB tables. They will not be optimized!
zh: 如果你有 InnoDB 数据表。它们不会被优化！

en: SAVE AUTO CLEAN-UP SETTINGS
zh: 保存自动清理设置

en: Database Name:
zh: 数据库名称：

en: Optimized all the tables found in the database.
zh: 此数据库中的所有数据表已优化.

en: No.
zh: 序号

en: Records
zh: 记录数

en: Data Size
zh: 数据库大小

en: Index Size
zh: 索引大小

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Overhead
zh: 开销

en: Total:
zh: 合计：

en: %s Table | %s Tables
zh[0]: %s 张数据表

en: %s Record | %s Records
zh[0]: %s 条记录

en: Total Size of Database
zh: 数据库大小

en: Optimization Results
zh: 优化结果

en: Total Space Saved
zh: 已节省空间

en: Optimization Possibility
zh: 可优化程度

en: Total space can be saved
zh: 总计可以节省空间

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: This plugin helps you to keep your database clean by removing post revisions and spams in a blaze. Additionally it allows you to run optimize command on your WordPress core tables (use with caution).
zh: 这个插件可以帮助你保持你的数据库的清洁，它可以移除修订草稿和回收站的垃圾。此外，它还可以让你运行你的 WordPress 核心数据表优化指令（谨慎使用）。

en: Optimizer
zh: 优化工具

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Tables
zh: 数据库

en: bytes
zh: 字节

en: transient options deleted
zh: 个临时选项已删除

en: post revisions deleted
zh: 篇文章修订记录已删除

en: auto drafts deleted
zh: 篇自动草稿已删除

en: items removed from Trash
zh: 个项目已从回收站删除

en: spam comments deleted
zh: 条垃圾评论已删除

en: unapproved comments deleted
zh: 条未审核评论已删除

en: pingbacks deleted
zh: 条 Pingbacks 已删除

en: trackbacks deleted
zh: 条 Trackbacks 已删除

en: Enabled weekly processing
zh: 每周自动优化已启用

en: Disabled weekly processing
zh: 每周自动优化已禁用

en: NO Actions Taken
zh: 未操作

en: transient options in your database
zh: 个临时选项

en: No transient options found
zh: 暂无临时选项

en: orphaned postmeta in your database
zh: 条无用数据

en: No orphaned postmeta in your database
zh: 暂无无用数据

en: unused tags in your database
zh: 个未使用的标签

en: No unused tags found
zh: 暂无未使用的标签

en: post revisions in your database
zh: 篇文章修订记录

en: No post revisions found
zh: 暂无文章修订记录

en: auto draft post(s) in your database
zh: 篇自动草稿

en: No auto draft posts found
zh: 暂无自动草稿

en: spam comments found
zh: 条垃圾评论

en: Review
zh: 评论

en: No spam comments found
zh: 暂无垃圾评论

en: unapproved comments found
zh: 条未审核评论

en: No unapproved comments found
zh: 暂无未审核评论

en: Pingbacks found
zh: 条 Pingbacks

en: No pingbacks found
zh: 暂无 Pingbacks

en: Trackbacks found
zh: 条 Trackbacks

en: No trackbacks found
zh: 暂无 Trackbacks

en: nothing
zh: 无

en: Credits
zh: 致谢

en: WP-Optimize started as a utility for my own projects. I have realized soon, that this plugin might help a lot of people out there. I am personally thanking all of the users who use this plugin as a daily basis. Also thank you all of the translators and the generous people who have donated for this project.
zh: 开始时 WP-Optimize 只是作为我自己项目用的一个小工具。但不久我便意识到，这个插件可以帮助更多的人。 <br>我非常感谢每天使用和支持这个插件的用户， 同时也感谢帮助翻译和慷慨赞助这个插件的所有人。

en: Contributing Developers
zh: 协助插件开发

en: Help me make this plugin better
zh: 帮助完善这个插件

en: I am looking for contributing developers.
zh: 我正在寻找优秀的开发者。

en: Your name and website will be credited here in the plugin
zh: 你的名字和网站将有机会出现在这里

en: Translators
zh: 翻译
