Plugins - Duplicate Post - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Current user is not allowed to copy posts.
zh_CN: 当前用户不允许复制文章。

en: Check out the new documentation
zh_CN: 检查新文档

en: Serving the WordPress community since November 2007.
zh_CN: 自2007年11月起为WordPress群体服务。

en: Duplicate Post turns 10!
zh_CN: Duplicate Post十周年！

en: you probably want this unchecked, unless you have very special requirements
zh_CN: 除非您有非常特殊的要求，否则您可能希望对此进行检查。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Help me develop the plugin and provide support by <a href="%s">donating even a small sum</a>.
zh_CN: 帮助我开发插件并提供支持，通过<a href="%s">捐赠甚至一小笔</a>。

en: Show update notice
zh_CN: 显示更新通知

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: You can use * to match zero or more alphanumeric characters or underscores: e.g. field*
zh_CN: 可以使用*匹配零个或多个字母数字字符或下划线：例如：field*

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 精选图像

en: Support Forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Donate whatever sum you choose, even just 10¢.
zh_CN: 无论您选择捐赠金额，即使只有10¢。

en: Help me develop the plugin, add new features and improve support!
zh_CN: 帮助我开发插件，添加新功能和改进支持！

en: Please <a href="%s">review the settings</a> to make sure it works as you expect.
zh_CN: 为了确保正常运行，请 <a href="%s">检查设置</a>

en: %s item copied. | %s items copied.
zh_CN[0]: %s 项目已复制。

en: You can also use the template tag duplicate_post_clone_post_link( $link, $before, $after, $id ). More info <a href="%s">here</a>
zh_CN: 您也可以使用模板标签 duplicate_post_clone_post_link( $link, $before, $after, $id )。<a href="%s">了解更多</a>

en: Whether the links are displayed for custom post types registered by themes or plugins depends on their use of standard WordPress UI elements
zh_CN: 链接是否在自定义文章类型显示，取决于他们是否使用标准的 WordPress UI 元素

en: Select the post types you want the plugin to be enabled
zh_CN: 选择您要开启复制功能的文章类型

en: Enable for these post types
zh_CN: 为这些类型文章开启

en: Passwords and contents of password-protected posts may become visible to undesired users and visitors
zh_CN: 密码保护的内容访客无法访问

en: Show/hide private taxonomies
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏私密分类法

en: Add this number to the original menu order (blank or zero to retain the value)
zh_CN: 将此编号添加到原始的菜单顺序 （空白或零将保留值）

en: Increase menu order by
zh_CN: 通过增加菜单顺序

en: except pingbacks and trackbacks
zh_CN: 除了pingbacks和trackbacks

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Children
zh_CN: 子页面

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Content
zh_CN: 正文

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Post/page elements to copy
zh_CN: 文章/页面元素复制

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: What to copy
zh_CN: 要复制的内容

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Copy features for this post type are not enabled in options page
zh_CN: 请到“设置-复制”设置开启此文章类型

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 忽略此通知。

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Clone posts and pages.
zh_CN: 复制文章和页面

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存变更

en: Admin bar
zh_CN: 管理员工具条

en: Edit screen
zh_CN: 编辑界面

en: Post list
zh_CN: 文章列表

en: Show links in
zh_CN: 显示链接

en: Warning: users will be able to copy all posts, even those of other users
zh_CN: 警告：用户将能够复制所有文章，甚至其他用户的文章

en: Roles allowed to copy
zh_CN: 允许执行“复制”操作的角色

en: Suffix to be added after the title, e.g. "(dup)" (blank for no suffix)
zh_CN: 在原始标题前添加后缀，例如：“的副本”（留空不加后缀）

en: Title suffix
zh_CN: 标题后缀

en: Prefix to be added before the title, e.g. "Copy of" (blank for no prefix)
zh_CN: 在原始标题前添加前缀，例如：“复制为”（留空不加前缀）

en: Title prefix
zh_CN: 标题前缀

en: Select the taxonomies you don't want to be copied
zh_CN: 选择您不想复制的分类法

en: Do not copy these taxonomies
zh_CN: 不要复制这些分类法

en: Comma-separated list of meta fields that must not be copied
zh_CN: 填入不想复制的字段，以逗号分割

en: Do not copy these fields
zh_CN: 不要复制这些字段

en: Duplicate Post Options
zh_CN: 文章复制选项

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Copy creation failed, could not find original:
zh_CN: 复制失败，无法找到原内容：

en: No post to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_CN: 没有提供可供复制的文章

en: New Draft
zh_CN: 新草稿

en: Copy to a new draft
zh_CN: 复制到新草稿

en: Clone
zh_CN: 复制

en: Clone this item
zh_CN: 复制该项
